Benazir Schwarz

Steuerfachangestellte

schwarz@rbt-wpg.de

 

Andrea Tafertshofer, B.A.

Beratungsassistentin

Prüfungsassistentin

tafertshofer@rbt-wpg.de

   

 

Marinos Miliopoulos

Steuerfachangestellter

miliopoulos@rbt-wpg.de

 

 

Cosima Pareik, B.A.

Beratungsassistentin

Prüfungsassistentin - 

Steuerfachangestellte 

pareik@rbt-wpg.de

   

Gabriele Fendl

Steuerfachwirtin

fendl@rbt-wpg.de 

Martina Soyer

Buchhalterin

soyer@rbt-wpg.de

 

 

Claudia Schapfl, B.A.

Beratungsassistentin

Prüfungsassistentin

schapfl@rbt-wpg.de

Merve Akinci

Beratungsassistentin

Prüfungsassistentin

akinci@rbt-wpg.de